Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Patton Calendar

Cycle Day

E Day
Date Range
-
October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Life Skills to Wendy's
-
Wendy's, 881 E Baltimore Pk, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
BRM Trip
-
Brandywine River Museum of Art, 1 Hoffmans Mill Rd, Chadds Ford, PA 19317, USA
CFPMS PTO Meeting
-
Auditorium
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
CFPMS Bike Drive Collection #2
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
A Team to Museum of the American Revolution
-
Museum of the American Revolution, 101 S 3rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
CFPMS-PTO 6th Grade Mixer
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
B & C Teams to Museum of the American Revolution
-
Museum of the American Revolution, 101 S 3rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19106, USA
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS Bike Drive Clean Up Day
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sun, Oct 28
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS PTO Meeting
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Nov 3