Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Patton Calendar

Cycle Day

D Day

Calendar Resources

Date Range
-
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
CFPMS Orchestra Halloween Concert
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
CFPMS Picture Retake Day
Auxiliary Gym
Coat Drive Begins
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Parenting in a Digital World
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Giving Tree Collection Begins
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts STEM Night at UHS with DuPont
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS Student Led Conferences -pm
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Nov 26
Subscribe to Alerts Student Led Conferences
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Student Led Conferences
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Nov 30