Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower each student to succeed in life and contribute to society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Patton Calendar

Cycle Day

B Day
Date Range
-
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
8th Grade Trip
-
Thu, Feb 6
CFPMS PTO Meeting
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
CFPMS French Student Trip
Quebec City, QC, Canada
Course Selection Night - 8th Grade
-
Unionville High School, 750 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Fri, Feb 14
CFPMS French Student Trip
Quebec City, QC, Canada
Sat, Feb 15
CFPMS French Student Trip
Quebec City, QC, Canada
Sun, Feb 16
CFPMS French Student Trip
Quebec City, QC, Canada
Mon, Feb 17
CFPMS French Student Trip
Quebec City, QC, Canada
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Patton Robotics Club: STEM Day "Pioneers of Progress"
-
C F Patton Middle School - CFPMS Main Gym
Sun, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts CFPMS Course Selection Night - 6th & 7th Grade
-
Charles Frederick Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Feb 29