Top Bar

Tagline

UCFSD | Empower Students for Success in Life and to Contribute to Society

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Patton Calendar

Cycle Day

A Day
Date Range
-
April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Monday - D Day
-
Mon, Apr 2
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Computer Fair Participants to CCIU - Downingtown
-
Chester County Intermediate Unit, 455 Boot Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
CFPMS Talent Show Practice
-
Tue, Apr 10
CFPMS Talent Show Practice
-
Wed, Apr 11
CFPMS Talent Show Practice
-
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Rustin Jazz Band Festival
Bayard Rustin High School, 1100 Shiloh Rd, West Chester, PA 19382, USA
CFPMS Talent Show
-
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Autistic Support Class to The Market at Liberty Place
-
The Market at Liberty Place, 148 W State St, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Tue, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Patton Goes to the Movies
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Art to Brandywine River Museum
-
Brandywine River Museum of Art, 1 Hoffmans Mill Rd, Chadds Ford, PA 19317, USA
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Knowlege Bowl Team to Calvary Fellowship Church
-
Calvary Fellowship Church | CFDowningtown, 95 W Devon Dr, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Dentist @ Patton
-
Nurse's Office
Thu, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts School Doctor @ Patton
-
Nurse's Office
Subscribe to Alerts LIfe Skills Students & Best Buddies to Coatesville HS for Special Olympice
-
Coatesville Area Senior High School, 1445 Lincoln Hwy, Coatesville, PA 19320, USA
Fri, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary AS & LSS Student Visit
-
Charles F Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Sat, May 5