Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Patton Calendar

Cycle Day

F Day
Date Range
-
January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Java with John
-
District Office Room 14
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
6th Grade Winter Band Concert - 6th Grade Band & Jazz Band
-
Charles F. Patton Middle School, 760 Unionville Rd, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29