Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Welcome to the Patton Counseling Department!

5-Free-Summer-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Happy-Smiling-Sun.jpg (1200×1014)

Mrs. Saletta - 6th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2027)
610-347-2000 x3819, rsaletta@ucfsd.net

Mr. Huxta - (Long-Term Substitute for 20-21 School Year) - 7th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2026)

610-347-2000 x3827, thuxta@ucfsd.net

Mrs. Malone - 8th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2025)
610-347-2000 x3825, cmalone@ucfsd.net

Mrs. Dukes - School Psychologist 
610-347-2000 x3841, mdukes@ucfsd.net

Ms. Ziegler -School Social Worker
610-347-2000 x3844, bziegler@ucfsd.net

Mrs. Baker - Counseling Secretary
      610-347-2000 x3820, mbaker@ucfsd.net