Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Welcome to the Patton Counseling Department!

5-Free-Summer-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Happy-Smiling-Sun.jpg (1200×1014)

Mrs. Malone
6th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2028)
610-347-2000 x3825, cmalone@ucfsd.net

Mrs. Saletta
7th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2027)
610-347-2000 x3819, rsaletta@ucfsd.net

Mr. Huxta
8th Grade School Counselor (Class of 2026)
610-347-2000 x3827, thuxta@ucfsd.net

Mrs. Dukes
School Psychologist 
610-347-2000 x3841, mdukes@ucfsd.net

 Ms. Gaffney
School Social Worker
610-347-2000 x3844, rgaffney@ucfsd.net

 Mrs. Cotrotsios
Counseling Secretary
      610-347-2000 x3820, scotrotsios@ucfsd.net