Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Patton Tutor List

(updated 10/2021)

Name

Grade Level

Phone #

E-Mail

*** MATH ***

Kelly Cicchino (HES)

6 (all levels)

(610) 620-3110

kcicchino@ucfsd.net

Jason Eshelman (CFPMS)

6-8

(717) 826-2401

jeshleman@ucfsd.net

Jessica Gigliotti (UHS)

6-12 (any math level)

(610) 306-5055

jgigliotti@ucfsd.net

Alison Holmes (UHS)

Geometry, Honors Geometry, Accel. Algebra 2

 

aholmes@ucfsd.net

Sherri Hwang (UHS)

Pre-Alg/Alg 1&2, Geometry/Trig

(302) 290-9072

shwang@ucfsd.net

*** SCIENCE ***

Kathy Bodenstab (CFPMS)

K-8

(610) 416-8702

kbodenstab@ucfsd.net

Jason Eshleman (CFPMS)

6-8

(717) 826-2401

jeshleman@ucfsd.net

Sandra Litvin (UHS)

6-8

 

slitvin@ucfsd.net

Diana Tucker (UHS)

K-12

(440) 539-0750

dtucker@ucfsd.net

*** ENGLISH & READING ***

Chris Brunschwyler (CFPMS)

4-8

 

cbrunschwyler@ucfsd.net

Debbie Collins (CFPMS)

K-9

(610) 347-2000

dcollins@ucfsd.net

Laurie Palic (CFPMS)

5-12 (English, Writing, Literacy)

 

lpalic@ucfsd.net

Claire Wilson (CFPMS)

6-12

(484) 949-1167

cewilson0314@gmail.com

*** SOCIAL STUDIES ***

Kathy Bodenstab (CFPMS)

K-8

(610) 416-8702

kbodenstab@ucfsd.net

Kevin Convery (CFPMS)

K-9

(302) 438-4223

 

Jason Eshleman (CFPMS)

6-8

(717) 826-2401

jeshleman@ucfsd.net

*** STUDY SKILLS ***

Chris Brunschwyler (CFPMS)

4-8

 

cbrunschwyler@ucfsd.net

Debbie Collins (CFPMS)

K-9

(610) 347-2000

dcollins@ucfsd.net

Jason Eshleman (CFPMS)

6-8

(717) 826-2401

jeshleman@ucfsd.net

Diana Tucker (UHS)

K-12 (Executive Function, Organization, Study Skills)

(440) 539-0750

dtucker@ucfsd.net

Claire Wilson (CFPMS)

6-12

(484) 949-1167

cewilson0314@gmail.com