Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PTO Board Members 2021-22

PTO Board    
President Caroline Cullen carolinecullen1979@gmail.com
Secretary Anna Platz anna.platz@ilmmarketing.com
Treasurer Sandra Young sandramyoung99@yahoo.com
Enrichment Christina Condelles ccondelles@outlook.com
At-Large Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.net
     
Committee Chairs    
Principal's Newsletter Liaison Anna Platz anna.platz@ilmmarketing.com
5th Grade Goodwill Project Kim Yuan kyaun@ccps.org
6th Grade Mixer Dominque Coghan dcoghan@gmail.com
  Carrie Lee akacarrie_lee@outlook.com
7th Grade Mixer (21-22 Only) Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.net
  Anna Marcotte Annamarcotte@hotmail.com
Beautification Anna Marcotte Annamarcotte@hotmail.com
  Melanie Wong melannie.wong@yahoo.com
  Heather Shank Hnm81778@gmail.com
  Linda Harris LindaAnnHarris@outlook.com
Book Fair Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.net
  Ravi Chodavarapu ccravi@gmail.com
Boosters Sandra Young sandramyoung99@yahoo.com
Fundraising - Hershey tickets Kim Asarta kasarta@gmail.com
Curriculum council Kathleen Marcozzi kbmcbreen@hotmail.com
Focus Representative Aneesha Dhargalkar aneeshamd@gmail.com
  Arpna Masuraha arpna.masuraha@gmail.com
Hospitality    
KACS Food Drive Sumana Sharma sumanasharma09@gmail.com
6th grade/New Family Picnic PTO Board  
Spirit Wear Lucy Chen chenhuajing@hotmail.com
Student Council Liaison Ravi Chodavarapu ccravi@gmail.com
Wellness Committee Aneesha Dhargalkar aneeshamd@gmail.com
Website John Walsh jwalsh@ucfsd.net