Top Bar

Off-Canvas

PTO Board Members and Committee Chairs

PTO Board    
Co-President Sandra Young cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Co-President Beth Rocca bmrocca@verizon.net
Co Vice President Ravi Chodavarapu ccravi@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Amy Day amylrday@gmail.com
Secretary Jeannie Messa jeanniemessa.pto@gmail.com
Treasurer (Interim) Sandra Young cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Enrichment Christina Condelles ccondelles@outlook.com
At-Large Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.net
     
Committee Chairs    
Principal's Newsletter Liaison Anna Platz jordannallen@gmail.com
5th Grade Goodwill Project Jordan Dorgan jordannallen@gmail.com
6th Grade Social Sarah Waple sarahwaple@gmail.com
7th Grade Social Dawn Grieco dawngrieco@gmail.com
8th Grade EOY Celebration Yin Morina Yincapital@gmail.com
  Open Open
50th Committee Christina Condelles ccondelles@outlook.com
  Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.ne
Beautification Melanie Wong melannie.wong@yahoo.com
  Heather Shank Hnm81778@gmail.com
Book Fair Candace Davis candacedavis579@comcast.net
 
Ravi Chodavarapu
ccravi@gmail.com
Boosters/Just $10 Sandra Young cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Curriculum Council Lori Peters lapeters99@yahoo.com
  Kathleen Marcozzi kbmcbreen@hotmail.com
Dr. D's Weekly E-Newsletter Jeannie Messa jeanniemessa.pto@gmail.com
Focus Representative Aneesha Dhargalkar aneeshamd@gmail.com
  Jeannie Messa jeanniemessa.pto@gmail.com
Hershey Park Tix Fundraiser Jordan Dorgan jordannallen@gmail.com
KACS Food Drive/Coat Drive Aparna Menon aparna.gmenon@gmail.com
Math Night Amy Day amylrday@gmail.com
New Family Picnic PTO Board  
Spirit Wear Amanda Biggs amandaleebiggs@gmail.com
  Colette Brus cgbrus@gmail.com
  Christie Christian christiespring@hotmail.com
  Information pattonspiritwear@gmail.com
Spring Carnival Angel Brown crbakb5@gmail.com
  Lucy Barber barberfamilydownunder@hotmail.co.uk
  Beth Rocca bmrocca@verizon.net
  Sandra Young cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Staff Appreciation Luncheon Open cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Staff Welcome Lunch PTO Co-Presidents cfpmspto@ucfsd.net
Staff Appreciation Week Treats Marie Brunet mbrunetserbet@gmail.com
Wellness Council Open  
Website John Walsh jwalsh@ucfsd.net